How to delete my Kaleido account
To delete your Kaleido account, follow these steps:
Log in to your account here. Choose Continue with Facebook if you signed up via Facebook, and Continue with Google if you signed up via Google.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, where you can find the option to delete your account:
Your account will be marked for deletion, and 14 days later, it will be permanently deleted. If you change your mind within those 14 days, just reach out to us at [email protected], and we’ll be happy to help!